Term Dates

  Summer Term 2019 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 24 April 4.30-6.00pm  / Thu 25 April 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 3 May 5.00pm  – Tue 7 May 8.30am 
Half Term Fri 24 May 5.00pm  – Mon 3 June 8.30am (CE starts Tue 4 June)
2nd Leave Out Fri 21 June 5.00pm – Mon 24 June 8.30am 
Ends Sat 6 July 11.30am
  Christmas Term 2019 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 4 Sep 4.30pm – 6.00pm  / Thu 5 Sep 8.30am 
1st Leave Out Fri 20 Sep 5.00pm - Mon 23 Sep 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 4 Oct 5.00pm - Mon 7 Oct 8.30am
Half Term Fri 18 Oct 5.00pm  – Mon 4 Nov 8.30am 
3rd Leave Out Fri 22 Nov 5.00pm - Mon 25 Nov 8.30am
Ends Fri 13 Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2020 (Confirmed)
Starts Tue 7 Jan 4.30pm-6.00pm / Wed 8 Jan 8.30am 
1st Leave Out Fri 24 Jan 5.00pm - Mon 27 Jan 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 13 Mar 5.00pm - Mon 16 Mar 8.30am
Half Term Fri 14 Feb 5.00pm  – Mon 24 Feb 8.30am 
Ends Fri 27 Mar 5.00pm
  Summer Term 2020 (Provisional)
Starts Wed 22 Apr 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thu 23 Apr 8.30am