Term Dates

  Christmas Term 2020
Starts Wed 2nd Sept - 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thurs 3rd Sept 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 18th Sept 5.00pm - Mon 21st Sept 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 2nd Oct 5.00pm - Mon 5th Oct 8.30am
Half Term Fri 16th Oct 5.00pm - Mon 2nd Nov 8.30am
3rd Leave Out Fri 20th Nov 5.00pm - Mon 23rd Nov 8.30am
End Fri 11th Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2021
Starts Tue 5th Jan 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Wed 6th Jan 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 22nd Jan 5.00pm - Mon 25th Jan 8.30am
Half Term Fri 12th Feb 5.00pm - Mon 22nd Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 12th Mar 5.00pm - Mon 15th Mar 8.30am
End Fri 26th Mar 5.00pm (Easter Sunday - 4th April)
  Summer Term 2021
Starts Wed 21st Apr 4.30pm - 6pm / Thurs 22nd Apr 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 30th Apr 5.00pm - Tues 4th May 8.30am
Half Term Fri 28th May 5.00pm - Mon 7th June 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 25th June 5.00pm - Mon 28th June 8.30pm 
End Sat 10th July 11.30am