Term Dates

  Summer Term 2020 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 22nd Apr 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thurs 23rd Apr 8.30am
1st Leave Out Thurs 7th May 5.00pm - Mon 11th May 8.30am
Half Term Fri 22nd May 5.00pm - Monday 1st June 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 19th June 5.00pm - Mon 22nd June 8.30am
End Sat 4th July 11.30am
  Christmas Term 2020 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 2nd Sept - 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thurs 3rd Sept 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 18th Sept 5.00pm - Mon 21st Sept 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 2nd Oct 5.00pm - Mon 5th Oct 8.30am
Half Term Fri 16th Oct 5.00pm - Mon 2nd Nov 8.30am
3rd Leave Out Fri 20th Nov 5.00pm - Mon 23rd Nov 8.30am
End Fri 11th Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2021 (Provisional)
Starts Tue 5th Jan 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Wed 6th Jan 8.30am