Term Dates

  Easter Term 2021
Starts Tue 5th Jan 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Wed 6th Jan 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 22nd Jan 5.00pm - Mon 25th Jan 8.30am
Half Term Fri 12th Feb 5.00pm - Mon 22nd Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 12th Mar 5.00pm - Mon 15th Mar 8.30am
End Fri 26th Mar 5.00pm (Easter Sunday - 4th April)
  Summer Term 2021

Start Date 

(dependent on situation)

Physical return to school: 
Sunday 18th Apr 4.30pm - 6pm  / Monday 19th Apr 8.30

Remote return to school:
Thurs 22nd Apr 8.30am

1st Leave Out Fri 30th Apr 5.00pm - Tues 4th May 8.30am
Half Term Fri 28th May 5.00pm - Mon 7th June 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 25th June 5.00pm - Mon 28th June 8.30pm 
End Sat 10th July 11.30am
  Christmas Term 2021 – Provisional
Starts Wed 8th Sep 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thur 9th Sep 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 24 Sep 5.00pm – Mon 27 Sep 8.30am
Half Term Fri 15 Oct 5.00pm – Mon 1 Nov 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 12 Nov 5.00pm – Mon 15 Nov 8.30am
3rd Leave Out Fri 3 Dec 5.00pm – Mon 6 Dec 8.30am
End Fri 17th Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2022 – Provisional
Starts Wed 12 Jan 4.30pm – 6.00pm / Thur 13 Jan 8.30am