Term Dates

 

 

  Easter Term 2022
Starts Wed 12th Jan 4.30pm – 6.00pm / Thur 13th Jan 8.30am 
1st Leave Out Fri 4th Feb 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm - Mon 7th Feb 8.30am
Half Term Fri 18th Feb 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm - Mon 28th Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 11th Mar 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm - Mon 14th Mar 8.30am
End Fri 25th Mar 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm (Easter Sunday - 17th April)
  Summer Term 2022
Starts Wed 20th Apr 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thur 21st Apr 8.30pm
1st Leave Out Fri 29th Apr 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm - Tues 3rd May 8.30pm
Half Term Fri 27th May 8.30am - Mon 6th June 8.30am (Y8 Exams/CE start Tues 7th June)
2nd Leave Out Fri 25th June 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm - Mon 27th June 8.30am
End Sat 9th July 11.30am
  Christmas Term 2022 - Provisional
Starts Wed 7th Sep 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thur 8th Sep 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 23rd Sep 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm – Mon 26th Sep 8.30am
Half Term Fri 14th Oct 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm – Mon 31st Oct 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 11th Nov 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm – Mon 14th Nov 8.30am
3rd Leave Out Fri 2nd Dec 4.20pm/4.40pm/5pm – Mon 5th Dec 8.30am
Ends Fri 16th Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2022 - Provisional
Starts Wed 11th Jan 4.30pm – 6.00pm / Thur 12th Jan 8.30am