Term Dates

  Christmas Term 2019 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 4 Sep 4.30pm – 6.00pm  / Thurs 5 Sep 8.30am 
1st Leave Out Fri 20 Sep 5.00pm - Mon 23 Sep 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 4 Oct 5.00pm - Mon 7 Oct 8.30am
Half Term Fri 18 Oct 5.00pm  – Mon 4 Nov 8.30am 
3rd Leave Out Fri 22 Nov 5.00pm - Mon 25 Nov 8.30am
Ends Fri 13 Dec 12.30pm
  Easter Term 2020 (Confirmed)
Starts Tue 7 Jan 4.30pm-6.00pm / Wed 8 Jan 8.30am 
1st Leave Out Fri 24 Jan 5.00pm - Mon 27 Jan 8.30am
Half Term Fri 14th Feb 5.00pm - Mon 24th Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 13 Mar 5.00pm - Mon 16 Mar 8.30am
Ends Fri 27 Mar 5.00pm
  Summer Term 2020 (Confirmed)
Starts Wed 22 Apr 4.30pm - 6.00pm / Thurs 23 Apr 8.30am
1st Leave Out Thurs 7th May 5.00pm - Mon 11th May 8.30am
Half Term Fri 22nd May 5.00pm - Monday 1st June 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 19th June 5.00pm - Mon 22nd June 8.30am
End Sat 4th July 11.30am