Term Dates

Easter Term 2018
Starts 4.30 - 6.00pm Tue 9 Jan / Wed 10 Jan 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 26 Jan 5.00pm - Mon 29th Jan 8.30am
Half Term Fri 9 Feb 5.00pm - Mon 19 Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 9 Mar 5.00pm - Mon 12 Mar 8.30am
Ends Fri 23 Mar 5.00pm
Provisional Future Dates
Summer Term 2018
Starts 4.30 - 6.00pm Wed 18 Apr / Thu 19 Apr 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 4 May 5.00pm - Mon 8 May 8.30am
Half Term Fri 25 May 5.00pm - Mon 4 June 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 22 June 5.00pm - Mon 25 June 8.30am
Ends Sat 7 July 11.30am
Christmas Term 2018  
Starts 4.30-6.00pm Wed 5 Sep / Thu 6 Sep 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 21 Sep 5.00pm - Mon 24 Sep 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 5 Oct 5.00pm - Mon 8 Nov 8.30am
Half Term Fri 19 Oct 5.00pm - Mon 5 Nov 8.30am
3rd Leave Out Fri 23 Nov 5.00pm - Mon 26 Nov 8.30am
Ends Fri 14 Dec 12.30pm
Easter Term 2019  
Starts 4.30-6.00pm Tue 8 Jan / Wed 9 Jan 8.30am
1st Leave Out Fri 25 Jan 5.00pm - Mon 28 Jan 8.30am
Half Term Fri 15 Feb 5.00pm - Mon 25 Feb 8.30am
2nd Leave Out Fri 15 March 5.00pm - Mon 17  March 8.30am
Ends Fri 29 March 5.00pm
Summer Term 2019  
Starts 4.30-6.00pm Wed 24 April / Thu 25 April 8.30am

In this section