The outstanding educational qualities found throughout the school are the result of strong senior managements supported by an experienced governing body with a shared vision for the school.

ISI Inspection Report - 2015

The school is owned and governed by an Educational Trust with a Board of Governors who oversee the running of the school.

Board of Governors
J A Ashworth BSc (Hons) (Chairman) N P Backhouse MA (Cantab), FCA 
K W Langmead Mrs G Hooker BA (Oxon), Cert Ed (Portsmouth)
Mrs J P Matthews Miss L K Hamblett BA (Surrey), MA (London)
C E M Snell IAPS DipEd Mrs D Alun-Jones MA (Cantab), MA (Lon UCL)
C M Keville B Vessey MA MBA
R A J Hill  
Honorary Life Governors
C P Sharman MRAC Mrs J C A Sharman

Any correspondence for the Chairman should be sent to the school addressed for his attention.


In this section