Positions of Responsibility - Jan 2022


We would like to congratulate the following children who have been selected for a position of responsibility in the school. 

These positions form part of our Line Leader to Troop Leader programme, which is designed to ensure that as many children as possible experience and grow from taking on a leadership position.

Troop Leader:

Emily S

Patrol Leaders:

Harry B
Nicholas A
Elizabeth L
Alice Y


Jake T
Euan C
Jessica H
Jacob B
Cassidy B
Lachlan F
Max A

Christmas Term:
Elizabeth L
Nicholas A
Josie B
Alice Y
Max S
Caitlin W


Senior Boarder:

Lucas DP

Boarding House Captains:

Pear Tree - Isabel M
Orchard - Oli N
Dower - Lachlan F
Main Hse (G) - Evie M
Main Hse (B) - James M
Middle Lodge - Felix B
Beeswing - Isabella P
Shopwyke - Beatrice C

Form Captains:

Archie P
Tymek A
Verity S
Monty G
Freddie F
Charlie LS
Vivien O’S
Mya LG
Freddie C
Marissa E
Dominic A
Benji P
Bea C
Fleur B
Tommy N
Max T
Laclan F
Jake T

Year 7 Happy Helpers:

Shruti P
Fleur B
Zara C
Alexis B
Izzy AD
Greta S
Anoushka H
Sacha HN
Rosie M
Mary B
Lily B
Bianca R
Rosie D
Martha B

Friends (annual position):

Sonny T
Max T
Jacob B
Fergus O’C
Max M-D
Jessica H
Meme E
Coco H
Natasha K
Cassidy B

School Council (annual position):

Atticus C(3CDA)
Idris K (3SPI)
Chloe O’S (3LFE)
Rory O’C (4JST)
Tali P (4RCH)
Rupert G (4JHA)
Teddy H-N (5RAL)
Jude R (5TPI)
Lana S (5CBA)
Caspar C/Isaac M (6MFO)
Willow D (6BHA)
James W (6TJA)
Mary B (7KSM)
Martha B (7CLA)
Bea N (7FBE)
Elizabeth L (8EPU)
Josie B (8AFI)
Fergus O’C (8CWI)

Librarians (annual position):

Esme R
Abigail L

Eco Committee (annual position):

Reception – Arlo R & Millie H
Year 1 – Alfie L & Jack T
Year 2 – Charlie C & Noah L
Year 3 – Idris K & Luna J
Year 4 – Henry C & Anya H
Year 5 – Freddie C & Lily RN
Year 6 – Isaac M & Coco R
Year 7 – Greta S & Bea C
Year 8 – Meme E & Roma M

Kindness Committee (annual position):

Year 3 – Beatrice S & Cyrus D
Year 4 – Maya S & Xander O’C
Year 5 – Florence T & Freddie T
Year 6 – Safia P & Benji P
Year 7 – Abigail L & Charlie K
Year 8 – Tobias F & Evie H